General Hours:

~ Please note the banner message above.
Monday - Friday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.: Staff are available by phone and email.
An appointment is required to enter the building.

Holiday Closings:

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 = Closed for New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 = Closed for Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
  • Wednesday, February 12 = Closed for Lincoln's Birthday
  • Monday, February 17 = Closed for Presidents' Day
  • Friday, April 10 = Closed for Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 12= Closed for Easter
  • Sunday, May 24 and Monday, May 25 = Closed for Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 through Sunday, July 5 = Closed for Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 5 through Monday, September 7 = Closed for Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 = Closed for Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 25 = 5:00 p.m. Closing
  • Thursday, November 26 = Closed for Thanksgiving
  • Sunday, December 20 = Closed
  • Thursday, December 24 = 5:00 p.m. Closing
  • Friday, December 25 through Sunday, December 27 = Closed for Christmas
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 = 5:00 p.m. Closing
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 = Closed for New Year's Day

Our 2020 Closing Policy Calendar of Operations is available here.

Our 2020 calendar, showing when the library is closed, is available here.

Emergency closings will be posted on this site and our facebook / twitter accounts when possible.